Staff Gallery



Tshewang Norbu
Secretary
02-339836
tnorbu@dzongkha.gov.bt
Secretariat Services

Thinley Dorji
Asst. HR Officer
02-322663 (117)
thinleyd@dzongkha.gov.bt

Rinzin Peldon
ICT Officer
02-322663 (121)
rpeldon@dzongkha.gov.bt

Tenzin Namgyel
ICT Officer
02-322663 (121)
tnamgyel@dzongkha.gov.bt

Sonam Choden
Sr. Assistant Administrative
02-322663 (115)
schoden@dzongkha.gov.bt

Zangmo
Accounts Asst
02-322663 (116)
zangmo@dzongkha.gov.bt

Singye Dorji
Sr. ICT TA
02-322663 (121)
sdorji@dzongkha.gov.bt

Parbati Subba
Sr. Store Keeper


Tshering Yangzom
Sr. Personal Assistant
02-322663 (107)
tyangzom@dzongkha.gov.bt

Sangay Lhendup
Office Assistant
02-322663 (124)
slhendup@dzongkha.gov.bt
Program Division

Namgay Thinley
Chief Program Officer
02-323720
nthinley@dzongkha.gov.bt

Phurba Dorji
Dy. Chief Program Officer
02-322663 (117)

Karma Gyeltshen
Asst. Program Officer
02-322663
kgyeltshen@dzongkha.gov.bt
Research Division

sonam Rinchen
Research Officer
02-322663 (146)
srinchen@dzongkha.gov.bt

Kiba Lhaden
Research Officer
02-322663 (131)
klhaden@dzongkha.gov.bt

Sonam Jamtsho
Assistant Research Officer
02-322663 (145)
sjamtsho@dzongkha.gov.bt

Yeshi Lham
Asst. Research Officer
02-322663 (144)
ylham@dzongkha.gov.bt

Choki Wangmo
Asst. Research Officer

cwangmo@dzongkha.gov.bt
Development Division

Ugyen Dorji
Chief Language Development Officer
02-337046
udorji@dzongkha.gov.bt

Wangchuk Rinzin
Dy Chief Language Development Officer
(Study Leave)

Kunzang Dorji
Language Development Officer
02-322663 (110)
kdorji@dzongkha.gov.bt

Ugyen Phuntsho
Language Development Officer
02-322663 (145)
uphuntsho@dzongkha.gov.bt

Karma Dukar
Asst. Language Development Officer
02-322663
karmadukar@gmail.com
Literary Division

Tashi Tshewang
Dy. Chief Language Development Officer
02-322663 (120)
ttshewang@dzongkha.gov.bt

Wangchuk Tangbi
Dy Chief Language Development Officer
02-333690
wtangbi@dzongkha.gov.bt

Tenzin Wangchuk
Sr. Language Development Officer

twangchuk@dzongkha.gov.bt
Support Staff

Sangay Choden
Messenger
02-322663 (126)
sangchoden111@yahoo.com

Choden
Dispatcher/PABX Operator
02-322663
chodenddc@gmail.com

Kelzang Lhamo
Cleaner


Nado
Driver


Chogyel
Driver
02-322663

Tandin Gyeltshen
Driver